We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Matthew L. Smith
Plant Manager
Direct: (812)-903-4066
msmith@smithcreek.com
Jeff Roll
Product Manager
Expert in Poultry Litter and Landscape Products
Direct: (812) 903-4038
jroll@smithcreek.com
Brett Moore
Product Manager
Expert in Equine Bedding and Fuel Pellets
Direct: (812)-903-4037
bmoore@smithcreek.com
Jay Engle
Procurement Manager
Direct: (812) 903-4046
jengle@smithcreek.com
Rob Welch
Transportation Manager
Direct: (812) 903-4031
rwelch@smithcreek.com
Nathan L. Smith
Business Development Manager
Expert in Boiler Fuel
Direct: (812) 903-4036
nsmith@smithcreek.com